Talk to the pilots.

[ Home | Contents | Search | Post | Reply | Next | Previous | Up ]

Estimated Darwin Departure at 2330Z UTC (4:30pm PST)

From: Milton Hare
Date: 31 Jul 1998
Time: 14:13:58
Remote Name:


I spoke with Greg (a member of the 'Green Team') at Universal Flight Services who are supporting Doug and John with flight services for the trip. They are scheduled to depart Darwin at 2330Z (4:30pm PST) and arrive at Celotar (spelling???) airport in Singapore at 0725Z UTC (12:25am PST). - Milt

Last changed: July 31, 1998