Flight Following

[ Home | Contents | Search | Post | Reply | Next | Previous | Up ]


Departed from St. John's at 1340Z UTC (6:40am PST)

From: C. Kennerson / Universal Weather & Aviation / Flt Following Dept
Date: 20 Aug 1998
Time: 07:24:48
Remote Name: 198.66.90.163

Comments

Departed from St. John's (CYYT) at 1340Z UTC (6:40am PST). Estimated flight time is 3.40 hours. ETA at Bangor(KBGR) is 1720Z UTC (10:20am PST).


Last changed: August 20, 1998