HOME | The Pilots | The Plane | Pre-Flight | Itinerary | Latest | Flight Following | Discussion | Newsletter | Email

Join the Ponceby Newsletter Email list for news about the next flight

Arrived in Muscat on 09 Aug at 1225 UTC (5:25 am PST) Jeff - Universal Flight Control 09 Aug 1998
Departed from Muscat at 0545z (0945 local) Universal Flight Control -09 Aug 1998
Arrived at Amman (OJAM) at 1210 UTC (0510 AM PST) Universal Flight Control -10 Aug 1998
Depatrure from Amman (OJAM) at 1325 UTC (0625AM PST) Universal Flight Control - 10 Aug 1998
Arrived at Tel Aviv (LLBG) at 1410 UTC 0710 AM PST) Universal Flight Control - 10 Aug 1998
Tentative Departure to Italy Fri, Aug. 14 (Thurs, Aug. 13 PST) Milt 12 Aug 1998
Planned departure from Tel Aviv at 0700z utc (00:00am PST) Vincent Clark-Universal Flight Following 13 Aug 1998
Departed from Tel Aviv 1015 UTC (03:15 am PST) Danyea - Universal Flight Following 14-Aug 1998 14 Aug 1998
Arrived at Malta Valleta (lmml) at 1700z utc (1000am pst) C. Kennerson / Universal Weather & Aviation / Flt Following Dept. 14 Aug 1998
Departed Malta Valletta at 07:40 utc (12:40 am PST) Danyea Pradia Universal Flight Following 15 Aug 1998
Arrived in Gibraltar (LXGB) at 1330Z UTC (0630 PST). Estimated departure for Lisbon (LPPT) on Aug 15 at 1930Z UTC (1230 PST). C. Kennerson / Universal Weather Houston / Flt Following Dept 15 Aug 1998
Departed from Gibraltar (LXGB) at 1653Z UTC (0953am PST) C. Kennerson / Universal Weather & Aviation / Flt Following Dept 15 Aug 1998
Arrived in Cascais at 1825Z UTC (1125am PST) C. Kennerson / Universal Weather & Aviation / Flt Following Dept 15 Aug 1998
Departed from Casca Island at 1140z utc (0440 am pdt) Laura-Universal Flight Following 18 Aug 1998
Landed at Santa Maria Island at 15:15 UTC (08:15 PDT) Laura - Universal Flight Following 18 Aug 1998
Departed Santa Maria Is. at 11:20 utc (04:20 am pst ) Danyea Pradia Universal Flight Following 19 Aug 1998 19 Aug 1998
ARRIVED ST. JOHN'S (CYYT) AT 1755 UTC (10:55 AM PST) DERRICK FARROW / UNIVERSAL FLIGHT FOLLOWING 19 Aug 1998
Departed from St. John's at 1340Z UTC (6:40am PST) C. Kennerson / Universal Weather & Aviation / Flt Following Dept 20 Aug 1998
Departed from St. John's at 1340Z UTC (6:40am PST) C. Kennerson / Universal Weather & Aviation / Flt Following Dept 20 Aug 1998
Arrived in Bangor at 1719Z UTC (10:19am PST) C. Kennerson / Universal Weather & Aviation /Flt Following Dept 20 Aug 1998
Departed from Bangor at 1905Z UTC (12:05pm PST) C. Kennerson / Universal Weather & Aviation / Flt Following Dept 20 Aug 1998
ARRIVED AT DANBURY(KDXR) AT 2055 UTC (1355 PST) CHARLES CLARK / UNIVERSAL WEATHER AND AVIATION INC. / FLT FOLLOWING 20 AUG 1998 20 Aug 1998
UFP (Unidentified Flying Ponceby) Milt 21 Aug 1998
Re: UFP (Unidentified Flying Ponceby) Doug 22 Aug 1998
Re: UFP (Unidentified Flying Ponceby) Doug 22 Aug 1998
Departed Danbury Fri 8/21 1714Z (1314 LT) Doug 22 Aug 1998
Arrived Erie, PA, 8/21 at 1854Z (1454 LT) Doug 22 Aug 1998
Departed Meadville, PA Sat 8/22 at 1623Z (1223 LT) Doug 22 Aug 1998
Arrived Boulder (Jeffco), CO Sat 8/22 2218Z (1618 LT) Doug 22 Aug 1998
Arrived Boulder (Jeffco) Sat 8/22 2218Z (1618 LT) Doug 22 Aug 1998
THEY MADE IT! Arrived San Jose Sunday afternoon Milt 23 Aug 1998
737-200 departs mjv 29 Aug 2000
737-200 departs mjv 29 Aug 2000